Skip to content

College Commitments


Here is a list of some of the young men and women that have taken their game to the next level that we have been fortunate of to be a small part of their journey.  We know it takes a village to raise a lacrosse player and want to recognize everyone that is part of each student athletes journey.  Parents, coaches, teammates, family, teachers, mentors the list goes on!

Class of 2022

Sam Santiago
Midfield – Brownsburg HS, IN
Wabash – D3

Jack Foster
Attack – Belleville HS, MI
Concordia – NAIA

Class of 2021

Christian McCaslin
LSM – Noblesville HS, IN
Trine – D3

AJ Hayes
Defense – De La Salle HS, MI
Adrian – D3

Kenny Bentley
Midfield – Holt HS, MI
Anderson – D3

Luke Aldrich
Attack – Roncalli HS, IN
Embry–Riddle Aeronautical University – D2

Christian Conway
Attack – Southport HS, IN
Hanover – D3

Travis Wright
Midfield – High School HS, MI
Concordia Ann Arbor – NAIA

Patrick Doyle
Midfield – Cathedral HS, IN
Trine – D3

Elijah Choi
Goalie – Carmel HS, IN
Taylor – NAIA

Hayden Stafford
Midfield – Carroll HS, IN
Beloit College -D3

Jaxon Howard
Midfield – Westfield HS, IN
Heidelberg – D3


Class of 2020

Brett Baker

DIII – Trine – Noblesville – Defense

Nick Adams

DIII – Hanover – Whiteland – Attack

Kevin Smith

DIII – Heidelberg U – North Central – Goalie

Brayton Brocamp

DIII – Marian U. WI – Westfield – Attack

Jordan Taylor

NAIA – Taylor University – Plainfield – Midfield

Class of 2019

Hunter Roberts

NAIA Aquanias (MI) – Noblesville – Attack

Ethan Houston

NAIA Missouri Valley – Castle – Midfield

Zachary Rodriquez

DIII Concordia U. WI – Roncalli – Defense

Jack Gromoskey

DIII – Concordia U. WI – Brownsburg – Midfield

Cade Allison

NAIA Missouri Valley – Brownsburg – Defense

Daine Biggs

NAIA Tennessee Wesleyan – Castle – Attack

Noah Reff

NAIA Missouri Valley – – Castle – Mid/FO

Jamie Small

NAIA Lee University – Castle – Midfield

Audry Titzer

NAIA Rockhurst – Castle – Midfield

Haleigh Barnette

NAIA Tennessee Wesleyan – Castle – Midfield

Nolan Hoffman

DII Colorado Mesa – Roncalli – Goalie

Mac Alexander

NAIA Tennessee Wesleyan – Castle – Midfield

Class of 2018

Evan Schiefelbein

DIII Wabash – Roncalli – Defense

Caleb Spencer

DIII Anderson – Columbus – Attack

Class of 2017

Elizabeth Reasoner

DIII Monmouth College – Warren Central – Goalie

Nicholas Boodt

NAIA Aquanias (MI) – Avon – LSM

Jackson Wheeler

DIII Hanover – Brebeuf Jesuit – Attack

Joe O’Connell

DII Ohio Northern – Fishers – Attack

Class of 2016

Max Atkins

DIII Wabash – Noblesville – Goalie

Class of 2015

Frank Sergi

DII Lincoln Memorial – Hamilton Southeastern – Defense

Dakota Sanders

DIII Curry College – The Gow School – Defense

Class of 2011

Nico Pariambada

DIII Ohio Wesleyan U – North Central – Midfield